Enough for life…..

As the flowers

of hope in my

garden burned

to despair,

When the anticipation

of every month

ended to trigger

a depression,

When the yearning

in me exploded

to swallow me up,

You came into

my life like a

cool spring of 

blessing,

Not the umbilical 

cord to connect

us together,

The motherly INSTINCT

that drowned  me

complete,

When your little

fingers touched me

and the angelic smile

that brought back

my peace to 

bind us together

with a magical cord 

is enough for life.


href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/instinct/”>Instinct</

3 thoughts on “Enough for life…..

Leave a Reply

