Simple joys of life….

In a time of leisure

as I sit to unlock and

clean the chambers

of my heart,

I JIGGLE with the rusted

keys of  “simple joys of life”

to unreveal my marvelous

 and treasured moments 

of simple joys this life has 

gifted me with but 

buried deep and kept 

untouched for long to 

be forgotten in this

fast paced race of life,

Getting carried away 

by time and place

unwinding the wrappers 

to have a peep,

the memories appear 

as a glimpse in front of

 me with my mind playing

 tricks and  my eyes pregnant

with tears  blurring my sight……..

href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/jiggle/”>Jiggle</a

4 thoughts on “Simple joys of life….

Leave a Reply

