Fear

Those moments of PRIVACY

with you made me favour

the value of truth,

Those moments of PRIVACY

with you made me overcome

my short comings,

Those moments of PRIVACY

with you made me equip and

overcome my ignorance,

Those moments of PRIVACY

With you made me evolve

into a new being,

Those moments of PRIVACY

with you made me surrender

to my confidence,

Those moments of PRIVACY 

with you made me know the

courage within me,

Those moments of PRIVACY

with you made me understand

the fire that is buried deep  

in my soul like a sleeping 

volcano ready to erupt

in the time of need.

href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/privacy/”>Privacy

Leave a Reply

